Wicket Remove
[go back]

This example demonstrates a AjaxTimerBehavior as well as updating of multiple components on the page.
This AjaxTimerBehavior can be attached to any component and will recieve a callback every x number of milliseconds. Within this callback it is very simple to update any number of components via ajax.

Los Angeles: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:14:49 PM PDT
New York: Monday, May 16, 2022 9:14:49 PM EDT
London: Tuesday, May 17, 2022 2:14:49 AM BST
Prague: Tuesday, May 17, 2022 3:14:49 AM CEST
Moscow: Tuesday, May 17, 2022 4:14:49 AM MSK

STOP | RESTART