Wicket Remove
[go back]

This example demonstrates a AjaxTimerBehavior as well as updating of multiple components on the page.
This AjaxTimerBehavior can be attached to any component and will recieve a callback every x number of milliseconds. Within this callback it is very simple to update any number of components via ajax.

Los Angeles: Sunday, January 16, 2022 2:45:09 AM PST
New York: Sunday, January 16, 2022 5:45:09 AM EST
London: Sunday, January 16, 2022 10:45:09 AM GMT
Prague: Sunday, January 16, 2022 11:45:09 AM CET
Moscow: Sunday, January 16, 2022 1:45:09 PM MSK

STOP | RESTART